Emma Bailey

MA Student bailey11@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Greg Chung-Yan

Graduate Students

These are the Applied Social Psychology graduate students -- the ones with pictures.

Stephanie Cragg

PhD Student cragg2@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Kathryn Lafreniere

Arief Kartolo

PhD Student kartolo@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Catherine Kwantes
Emma Bailey Stephanie Cragg Arief Kartolo
University of Windsor campus
Applied Social Psychology
MA & PhD Graduate Programs
Carolyn Rauti Kristin Schramer
Ashlyne O'Neil

Mia Sisic

PhD Student sisic1@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Charlene Senn

Ashlyne O’Neil

PhD Student oneil8@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Kathryn Lafreniere

Carolyn Rauti

PhD Student rautic@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Dennis Jackson

Kristin Schramer

PhD Student schramek@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Kathryn Lafreniere

Not depicted (pictures pending)

Cathy Burr MA student burr1@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Catherine Kwantes Joan Craig PhD student craigl@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Kathryn Lafreniere Michelle Krieger PhD student krieger@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Charlene Senn Jann Macisaac PhD student macisaan@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Charlene Senn Chelsea Mclellan PhD student mclellac@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Dennis Jackson Tanja Samardzic MA student samardz1@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Charlene Senn Twiladawn Stonefish PhD student rutherft@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Catherine Kwantes Siddardh Thirumangai Alwar MA student thiruma1@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Greg Chung-Yan
Carolyn Rauti

Hio Tong Kuan

PhD Student kuanh@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Charlene Senn

Emma Bailey

MA Student bailey11@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Greg Chung-Yan

Graduate Students

These are the Applied Social Psychology graduate students -- the ones with pictures.

Stephanie Cragg

PhD Student cragg2@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Kathryn Lafreniere

Arief Kartolo

PhD Student kartolo@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Catherine Kwantes
Emma Bailey Stephanie Cragg Arief Kartolo
Applied Social Psychology
MA & PhD Graduate Programs
Carolyn Rauti Kristin Schramer
Ashlyne O'Neil

Mia Sisic

PhD Student sisic1@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Charlene Senn

Ashlyne O’Neil

PhD Student oneil8@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Kathryn Lafreniere

Carolyn Rauti

PhD Student rautic@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Dennis Jackson

Kristin Schramer

PhD Student schramek@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Kathryn Lafreniere
Carolyn Rauti

Hio Tong Kuan

PhD Student kuanh@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Charlene Senn

Not depicted (pictures pending)

Cathy Burr MA student burr1@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Catherine Kwantes Joan Craig PhD student craigl@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Kathryn Lafreniere Michelle Krieger PhD student krieger@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Charlene Senn Jann Macisaac PhD student macisaan@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Charlene Senn Chelsea Mclellan PhD student mclellac@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Dennis Jackson Tanja Samardzic MA student samardz1@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Charlene Senn Twiladawn Stonefish PhD student rutherft@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Catherine Kwantes Siddardh Thirumangai Alwar MA student thiruma1@uwindsor.ca Supervisor: Greg Chung-Yan